ESP ENG POR

Contact

Alvear Palace Hotel

Contacto Alvear Palace Hotel

Contact Form

Name*
Last Name*
Phone*
Email*
Country*
City*
To*
Subject*
Message
Sign me to the newsletter


Contact Information

General Manager

Olga Petroni
gerencia@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2179

Sales & Marketing

marketing@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2170

Reservations

reservas@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4804.7777

Banquets & Events Director

Alfredo Rodriguez
banquetes@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2187

Restaurant

lorangerie@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2187

Concierge Services

concierge@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2927

Spa & Fitness Center

spa@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2145

Business Center

bcenter@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 54.11.4808.2160

USA

Janine Cifelli
sales@janinecifelli.com
www.janinecifelli.com
Tel: +1 732 473-9982

BRAZIL

Manuel Carlos Soares
msoares@alvear-llaollao.com
Tel: +55 11 99439-5511

EUROPE

Jean Franken
jfranken@alvear.com.ar
Tel: 34.91 5643235